User Data

Who can view my data?  

Only the author and any users invited to the workspace can view observational and map data contained within a workspace 

Is my data secure?  

All user information is securely stored on Microsoft Azure cloud servers. 

Why do I need to log in?  

Users are required to log in to keep their data secure. All workspaces created by a user are tied to their account and is only viewable by the author and any invited users. 

Can I use the same email address for my Apple and Clirio account? 

Both accounts can share the same email address but not recommended as it may be confusing for other users to share data from a local or Apple account. When receiving a workspace invitation using an email tied to both accounts, each account will receive the same invitation to view the workspace.  

Powered by BetterDocs