1. Back Button: Go back to the main menu.
  2. Signed In Indicator: Shows the name of the account that is currently signed in, if any.
  3. Show Invitations: Button will show a number if there are currently active invitations to other workspaces. Tap on this button to see the list of invitations.
    A. If there are invitations in the list, tap to accept or decline the individual invitations.
    B. Tap the ‘Hide invitations’ button to go back to showing the user profile.
  4. Sign In / Sign out: If a user account is currently signed in, tap here to sign out. Conversely, tap here to sign into an existing account or create a new one.
Your Profile screen
Your Invitations screen

Powered by BetterDocs